Events

Sun 16 Feb Torriano Meeting House, 99 Torriano Ave NW5, the guest poets Nancy Mattson, Mike Bartholomew-Biggs, Róisín Tierney. Start 7.30, floor poets very welcome.

Fri 14 Feb An evening dedicated to love songs and poems on the theme of loveHighgate Society, 10a South Grove, N6. Come to recite, sing or read lyrics or poems of love, or just to come and listen.

Sat 23, Sun 24 Nov Bookstall at The Guildhall, Guildford, 10-5pm

Tues 12 Nov, 7.30 at Swedenborg House, 21 Bloomsbury Way, London: launch of Alfonso Reyes, Miracle of Mexico

Mon 21 Oct in Dempsey & Windle showcase, Poetry Cafe, Betterton Street, London 7.30pm

Sun 20 Oct Bookstall at The Great Barn, Ruislip, 10-3pm

Sat 19 Oct Bookstall at Cranleigh Village Hall 10-4pm

Mon 7 Oct main guest poet at The Keep, Castle Street, Guildford, 7.30

Sun 6 Oct among guest poets at Torriano Meeting House, London NW5, 7.30pm

Sat 5 Oct Agenda Poetry 60th year at Art Workers’ Guild, 6 Queen Square, London, 7 for 7.30

Sun 22 Sept Bookstall at Lauderdale House, Highgate Hill, London 11-5pm

Sat 14 Sept Bookstall at Henley Town Hall 10-4pm

Saturday 5 October Agenda Poetry Magazine 16th year celebration, Art Workers Guild, Queen Square, London, 7pm.

Saturday 11 May Bookstall at Village Hall, Cranleigh, Surrey, 10-4pm.

Monday 29 April Bookstall at Corn Hall, Cirencester, 10- 4pm.

Sunday 28 April Shakespeare Birthday Bash, Willow Globe, Mid-Wales

Saturday 27 April Bookstall at the Corn Exchange, Witney, 10-4pm.

Sat 6 April 7.30 Guest Poet at Dugdale Theatre, Enfield. Tues 26 March 7pm Black’s Club 67 Dean Street Soho.

Sun 24 March 11-5pm Bookstall, Lauderdale House, Highgate, London.

Sat 9 March 10-4pm Bookstall, Winchester Guildhall

15 Jan, 2019 Starry Night of Translator-Poets, Lumen, 88 Tavistock Place


Older events